Quilted Outdoor | Winter vest made of water-repellent cotton Tasmanian Vest - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia
Quilted Outdoor | Winter vest made of water-repellent cotton Tasmanian Vest - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia
Quilted Outdoor | Winter vest made of water-repellent cotton Tasmanian Vest - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia
Quilted Outdoor | Winter vest made of water-repellent cotton Tasmanian Vest - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia
Quilted Outdoor | Winter vest made of water-repellent cotton Tasmanian Vest - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia
Quilted Outdoor | Winter vest made of water-repellent cotton Tasmanian Vest - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia
Quilted Outdoor | Winter vest made of water-repellent cotton Tasmanian Vest - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia

Quilted Outdoor | Winter vest made of water-repellent cotton Tasmanian Vest

Normal price € 139.90 Special Price € 59.90
Unit price pro
VAT included.

The Kakadu Tasmanian winter vest is just right for cold. Your large teddy fur collar can also be folded up so that your neck can be wrapped up warm. The oiled cotton makes the vest wind and weatherproof. Two large flap pockets and side pockets ensure warm hands. This vest is double quilted, which gives it additional chic. Width-adjustable at the waist with buckles. Due to the material used, the oiled cotton, the vest is water-repellent and breathable and protects you in bad weather. If necessary, the vest can be treated with our wax article 3A04 / 3A06.

Understanding MicroWax
Our MicroWax products are completely water-repellent and wind-protected. The difference between Oilskin and wax is that the raw material already runs through hot oil in production and is then rapidly cooled down within minutes, so that the oil can pull completely into the fiber and is not only applied superficially like when waxing the finished product. Despite the water-repellent protection, the material remains breathable. To clean Oilskin products, simply wash it under cold water and wash or brush. Please note that even lukewarm water can already dissolve the oil.

Chest: XS: 113 cm- S: 118 cm- M: 123 cm- L: 128 cm- XL: 133 cm- XXL: 1138 cm- 3XL: 143 cm

Material: 100% cotton

Chest: XS: 113 cm- S: 118 cm- M: 123 cm- L: 128 cm- XL: 133 cm- XXL: 1138 cm- 3XL: 143 cm

About the material: The cloths are all made from 100% cotton threads. The raw fabric is Egyptian cotton, which weighs a maximum of 160g / m2 undyed as a raw material. In order to obtain a uniform quality in appearance and feel, only cloth surfaces with a constant size are used during processing.

gesteppte Outdoor | Winter Weste aus wasserabweisender Baumwolle Tasmanian Vest

Die Kakadu Tasmanian Winterweste ist genau das richtige gegen Kalt. Ihr großer Teddyfellkragen lässt sich nach Wunsch auch hochklappen, so dass dein Hals ganz warm eingepackt werden kann. Die geölte Baumwolle, macht die Weste wind- und wetterfest. Zwei große Pattentaschen und für warme Hände sorgen die seitlichen Eingrifftaschen. Diese Weste ist doppelt gesteppt, was ihr zusätzlichen Schick verleiht. An der Taille mit Schnallen weitenregulierbar. Durch das verwendete Material, die geölte Baumwolle, ist die Weste wasserabweisend und atmungsaktiv und schützt dich so bei schlechtem Wetter. Die Weste kann bei Bedarf mit unserem Wax Artikel 3A04/ 3A06 nachbehandelt werden.

Über MicroWax
Unsere Microwax Produkte, sind komplett wasserabweisend und windgeschützt. Der Unterschied zwischen Oilskin und Wachs ist, dass in der Produktion bereits das Rohmaterial durch heisses Öl läuft und dann binnen Minuten rapide herabgekühlt wird, somit kann das Öl komplett in die Faser ziehen und wird nicht nur oberflächlich aufgetragen wie beim Wachsen des fertigen Produktes. Trotz des wasserabweisenden Schutzes bleibt das Material atmungsaktiv. Für das Säubern von Oilskin Produkten einfach unter kaltes Wasser damit und abwaschen oder bürsten. Bitte beachte, dass selbst handwarmes Wasser das Öl bereits lösen kann.

Brustumfang: XS: 113 cm- S: 118 cm- M: 123 cm- L: 128 cm- XL: 133 cm- XXL: 1138 cm- 3XL: 143 cm

Material: 100% Baumwolle

 

 Brustumfang: XS: 113 cm- S: 118 cm- M: 123 cm- L: 128 cm- XL: 133 cm- XXL: 1138 cm- 3XL: 143 cm

Zum Material: Die Tücher werden alle aus 100% Baumwoll- Fäden hergestellt. Das Rohgewebe ist ägyptische Baumwolle, die ungefärbt als Rohmasse maximal 160gr./ m2 wiegt. Um eine gleichmässige Qualität im Aussehen und im Griff zu erhalten, werden bei der Verarbeitung nur Tuchflächen mit einer konstanten Größe verwendet.


Weiter einkaufen oder Kasse

Typ: Weste



Verwandte Artikel