Working | Outdoor vest Auckland made of water-repellent oilskin in size XS - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia
Working | Outdoor vest Auckland made of water-repellent oilskin in size XS - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia

Working | Outdoor vest Auckland made of water-repellent oilskin in size XS

Normal price € 109.90 Special Price € 39.90
Unit price pro
VAT included.

    It even goes underneath. Our Auckland cockatoo vest is lined with simple cotton. The basic vest has two large flap pockets with a press stud, zip with storm cuff, is adjustable in width and of course water-repellent. We made it out of Oilskin. The material is breathable and windproof. Really something for autumn. If necessary, the vest can be treated with our wax article 3A04 / 3A06.

    The size XS corresponds to a men's clothing 48 / 50

    Material: 100% cotton, Oilskin MicroWax

    Understanding MicroWax
    Our MicroWax products are completely water-repellent and wind-protected. The difference between Oilskin and wax is that the raw material already runs through hot oil in production and is then rapidly cooled down within minutes, so that the oil can pull completely into the fiber and is not only applied superficially like when waxing the finished product. Despite the water-repellent protection, the material remains breathable. To clean Oilskin products, simply wash it under cold water and wash or brush. Please note that even lukewarm water can already dissolve the oil.

    About the material: The cloths are all made from 100% cotton threads. The raw fabric is Egyptian cotton, which weighs a maximum of 160g / m2 undyed as a raw material. In order to obtain a uniform quality in appearance and feel, only cloth surfaces with a constant size are used during processing.

Hier ist Outback!
 

Arbeits | Outdoor Weste Auckland aus wasserabweisendem Oilskin in Größe XS

    Die geht sogar drunter. Unsere Kakadu Weste Auckland mit einfacher Baumwolle gefüttert. Die Basic- Weste hat zwei große Pattentaschen mit Druckknopf, Reißverschluß mit Sturmmanschette, ist weitenregulierbar und natürlich wasserabweisend. Wir haben sie nämlich aus Oilskin gemacht. Das Material ist atmungsaktiv und windfest. So richtig was für den Herbst. Die Weste kann bei Bedarf mit unserem Wachs Artikel 3A04/ 3A06 nachbehandelt werden.

    Die Größe XS entspricht einer Herrenkonfektion 48/50

    Material: 100% Baumwolle, Oilskin MicroWax

    Über MicroWax
    Unsere Microwax Produkte, sind komplett wasserabweisend und windgeschützt. Der Unterschied zwischen Oilskin und Wachs ist, dass in der Produktion bereits das Rohmaterial durch heisses Öl läuft und dann binnen Minuten rapide herabgekühlt wird, somit kann das Öl komplett in die Faser ziehen und wird nicht nur oberflächlich aufgetragen wie beim Wachsen des fertigen Produktes. Trotz des wasserabweisenden Schutzes bleibt das Material atmungsaktiv. Für das Säubern von Oilskin Produkten einfach unter kaltes Wasser damit und abwaschen oder bürsten. Bitte beachte, dass selbst handwarmes Wasser das Öl bereits lösen kann.

    Zum Material: Die Tücher werden alle aus 100% Baumwoll- Fäden hergestellt. Das Rohgewebe ist ägyptische Baumwolle, die ungefärbt als Rohmasse maximal 160gr./ m2 wiegt. Um eine gleichmässige Qualität im Aussehen und im Griff zu erhalten, werden bei der Verarbeitung nur Tuchflächen mit einer konstanten Größe verwendet.


    Weiter einkaufen oder Kasse

    Typ: Weste



    Verwandte Artikel