Kakadu Australia Outdoor Suede Hat Geelong Outback - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia
Kakadu Australia Outdoor Suede Hat Geelong Outback - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia
Kakadu Australia Outdoor Suede Hat Geelong Outback - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia
Kakadu Australia Outdoor Suede Hat Geelong Outback - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia
Kakadu Australia Outdoor Suede Hat Geelong Outback - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia

Kakadu Australia Outdoor Suede Hat Geelong Outback

Normal price € 59.90 Special Price € 39.90
Unit price pro
VAT included.

A great spirit needs a high crown ... The Kakadu Australia Geelong is made of suede with a high crown and naturally curved brim. FüThree ventilation holes in the block ensure good air circulation. The chin strap eyelets are inside. The hat band is made of a 3-strand braided leather band in hat color. Sun protection UPF 50+.

The leather protects in all weather conditions when the hat gets wet, pat the leather dry with a cloth and let the hat air dry Leather wants to be used, the more often the better The natural walk process, which is given with frequent use, keeps the leather soft and supple.

Leather is a natural product, breathable to a certain extent water-repellent. The leather needs to be maintained with a good oil, wax or impregnation spray. A hat never belongs on the heater, sun shelf in the car or on the window seat on the south side.
  • Just like a good shoe, your hat adapts to you, it becomes smoother, gets the usual signs of use (brim lifter or hat block barrel). Scratches and bumps are characteristic.
  • Crown height- 10.5inch /XNUMXcm
  • Brim width- 8inch / XNUMXcm UPFXNUMX+

    • Fabric type: 100% Genuine Leather Trim: PVC / Nylon

    • Kakadu hats - or Mates as we often call them - come in all shapes and sizes so you're sure to find a Mate that suits you. But first things first, lets determine your correct size. Remember you want comfortably firm

    • But let's start from the beginning. Before we choose something we make sure that the hat also fits. After all, he should sit comfortably.

    • Take a tape measure or a sturdy thread and put it around your head so that it lies over the eyebrows and about 1 cm above the ears. Never pull the measuring tape too tight, remember that the hat should fit comfortably.
    • Size S: 55 cm, M: 57 cm, L: 59 cm, XL: 61 cm, XXL: 63 cm

BLACK WEEKEND 20% auf unsere aktuelle Kollektion
Einkaufswagen 0

Kakadu Australia Outdoor Wildlederhut Geelong Outback

€39,90 €59,90

Ein grosser Geist braucht eine hohe Krone...Der Kakadu Australia Geelong ist aus Wildleder mit hoher Krone und natürlich geschwungener Krempe. Für eine gute Luftzirkulation sorgen drei Belüftungslöcher im Block. Die Kinnbandösen sind innen liegend. Das Hutband ist aus einem 3-Strang geflochtenen Lederband in Hutfarbe. Sonnenschutz UPF 50+.

Das Leder schützt bei jedem Wetter | wenn der Hut nass geworden ist, tupfe das Leder anschließend mit einem Tuch trocken und lasse den Hut an der Luft trocknen | Leder möchte benutzt werden, umso öfter desto besser | Der natürliche Walk-Prozess der bei häufiger Nutzung gegeben ist, hält das Leder weich und geschmeidig.

Leder ist ein Naturprodukt, atmungsaktiv bis zu einem gewissen Grad wasserabweisend. Gepflegt werden will das Leder mit einem guten Öl, Wachs oder Imprägnierspray. Ein Hut gehört niemals auf die Heizung, Sonnenablage im Auto oder an den Fensterplatz auf der Südseite.
  • Genau wie ein guter Schuh, passt sich dein Hut an dich an, er wird geschmeidiger, bekommt die für dich üblichen Gebrauchsspuren (Krempenlifter oder Hutblockfasser). Kratzer und Unebenheiten sind charakteristisch. 
  • Hutblockhöhe: ca. 10.5 cm
  • Krempenbreite: ca. 8 cm

     

    • Material: 100% Leder

    • Kakadu Hüte- oder wie wir sie oft nennen Mates (Kumpel)- kommen in allen möglichen Farben und Formen daher, wir sind also sicher, das Richtige ist auch für dich dabei!

    • Aber fangen wir vorne an. Bevor wir uns was aussuchen stellen wir sicher das der Hut auch passt. Er soll schließlich komfortabel sitzen.

    • Nimm ein Maßband oder einen stabilen Faden und lege ihn einmal um deinen Kopf so das er über den Augenbrauen und ca. 1 cm über den Ohren liegt. Das Maßband auf keinen Fall zu stramm ziehen, denk dran, der Hut soll bequem sitzen.
    • Größe S: 55 cm, M: 57 cm, L: 59 cm, XL: 61 cm, XXL: 63 cm


  • Mehr aus dieser Sammlung