Outdoor | Western ladies blouse Hawthorne | contrasting chest - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia
Outdoor | Western ladies blouse Hawthorne | contrasting chest - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia

Outdoor | Western ladies blouse Hawthorne | contrasting chest area

Normal price € 59.90 Special Price € 29.90
Unit price pro
VAT included.

The Hawthorne from cockatoo is a striking Shirt that will make you turn around - and for good Establish. It is from ours Gunn-worn Canvas and has as a contrast the upper shoulder and chest area with a checkered and structured fabric. There are two large pockets on the chest, which are reinforced with rivets. The shirt is buttoned throughout.

The size XS corresponds to a women's clothing from 32 / 34- S: 34 / 36- M: 36 / 38- L: 38 / 40- XL: 40 / 42- XXL: 42/44- 3XL: 44/46

gunn-worn- worn, worn out

This type of washing was originally developed for clothing that had to withstand tough external conditions. Classically used by workers from the outdoor areas such as construction and assembly, truckers, field workers and mine workers. With this type of washing, the color is deeply embedded in the fabric. Since it is mostly very heavy denim goods, from 10 OZ or 280 gr., There is the desired irregularity in the color image, which continues even with normal house laundry. This type of washing is often referred to as an antique finish or look because the products are deliberately worn and look old.

In general, it is advisable not to spin the clothing at all or only at low speed. The mechanics of the machine ensure that unsightly streaks can appear in clothing.

Material:100% cotton

  • Chest: XS: 92 cm- S: 96 cm- M: 100 cm- L: 105 cm- XL: 109 cm- XXL: 115 cm- 3XL: 121 cm

    About the material: The cloths are all made from carded cotton. Carded yarn is a high quality feature. It stands for the process in which uncombed but good three-cylinder yarns made from long-staple cotton threads are washed with a card and freed from impurities. The end result is a non-woven material which is then processed into the actual cotton cloth. This cotton has a high quality standard.

Outdoor | Western Damen Bluse Hawthorne | farblich abgesetzte Brustpartie

Das Hawthorne von Kakadu ist ein auffallendes Hemd, bei dem man sich nach dir umdrehen wird - und das aus guten Gründen. Es ist aus unserer Gunn-worn Canvas und hat als Kontrast den oberen Schulter- und Brustbereich mit kariertem und strukturiertem Stoff abgesetzt. Auf der Brust sind zwei große Taschen, die mit Nieten verstärkt sind. Das Hemd wird durchgehend geknöpft.

Die Größe XS entspricht einer Damenkonfektion von 32/34- S: 34/36- M: 36/38- L: 38/40- XL: 40/42- XXL: 42/44- 3XL: 44/46

gunn-worn- getragen, abgenutzt

Ursprünglich ist diese Art der Waschung entstanden für Kleidung, die äußerlich harten Bedingungen standhalten musste. Klassisch eingesetzt von Arbeitern aus den Outdoor- Bereichen wie Bau und Montage, Truckern, Feldarbeitern und Mienenarbeitern. Die Farbe wird bei dieser Art der Waschung tief in das Gewebe eingelagert. Da es sich meistens um sehr schwere Denimware handelt, ab 10 OZ oder 280 gr. kommt es dabei zu der gewollten Unregelmäßigkeit im Farbbild, die sich auch bei der normalen Hauswäsche weiter fortsetzt. Häufig wird diese Art der Waschung auch als Antik-Finish oder Antik-Look bezeichnet, da die Produkte gewollt abgetragen und alt aussehen.

Generell empfielt sich, die Bekleidung gar nicht oder nur bei geringer Umdrehung zu schleudern. Die Mechanik der Maschine sorgt dafür das unschöne Streifen in der Bekleidung entstehen können.

 Material:100% Baumwolle

 

  • Brustumfang: XS: 92 cm- S: 96 cm- M: 100 cm- L: 105 cm- XL: 109 cm- XXL: 115 cm- 3XL: 121 cm

    Zum Material: Die Tücher werden alle aus kardierter Baumwolle hergestellt. Kardiertes Garn ist ein hohes Qualitätsmerkmal. Es steht für den Prozess in dem ungekämmte, aber gute dreizylinder Garne aus langstapligen Baumwollfäden, mit Hilfe einer Karde gewaschen und von Verunreinigungen befreit werden. Das Endresultat ist ein Vlies Material was dann zum eigentlichen Baumwolltuch verarbeitet wird. Diese Baumwolle hat einen hohen Qualitäts- Standard.



Weiter einkaufen oder Kasse

Typ: Bluse



Verwandte Artikel