Australian Style Worker | Outdoor | Men's Shirt Cable made of sturdy cotton - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia
Australian Style Worker | Outdoor | Men's Shirt Cable made of sturdy cotton - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia
Australian Style Worker | Outdoor | Men's Shirt Cable made of sturdy cotton - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia
Australian Style Worker | Outdoor | Men's Shirt Cable made of sturdy cotton - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia
Australian Style Worker | Outdoor | Men's Shirt Cable made of sturdy cotton - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia
Australian Style Worker | Outdoor | Men's Shirt Cable made of sturdy cotton - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia

Australian Style Worker | Outdoor | Men's Shirt Cable made of sturdy cotton

Normal price € 79.90 Special Price € 29.90
Unit price pro
VAT included.

The Kakadu Cable comes with plenty of space for small things. The breast pockets hold everything, from small screwdrivers, pens, cell phones to small flashlights ... so you always have your hands free. The reinforcement with rivets makes the bags more robust. The shirt is closed with snaps. A must for all craftsmen.

The size XS corresponds to a menswear of 48 / 50-S: 50 / 52-M: 52 / 54-L: 54 / 56- XL: 56 / 58

  • gunn-worn- worn, worn out

    This type of washing was originally developed for clothing that had to withstand tough external conditions. Classically used by workers from the outdoor areas such as construction and assembly, truckers, field workers and mine workers. With this type of washing, the color is deeply embedded in the fabric. Since it is mostly very heavy denim goods, from 10 OZ or 280 gr., There is the desired irregularity in the color image, which continues even with normal house laundry. This type of washing is often referred to as an antique finish or look because the products are deliberately worn and look old.

    In general, it is advisable not to spin clothing at all or only to spin at low speed. The mechanics of the machine ensure that unsightly streaks can appear in clothing.

    Material:100% cotton

    Chest: XS: 114 cm- S: 119 cm- M: 124 cm- L: 129 cm- XL: 134 cm

  • About the material: The cloths are all made from carded cotton. Carded yarn is a high quality feature. It stands for the process in which uncombed but good three-cylinder yarns made from long-staple cotton threads are washed with a card and freed from impurities. The end result is a non-woven material which is then processed into the actual cotton cloth. This cotton has a high quality standard.

Australian Style Worker | Outdoor | Herren Hemd Cable aus robuster Baumwolle

Das Kakadu Cable kommt mit reichlich Platz für kleine Dinge. Die Brusttaschen nehmen alles auf, vom kleinen Schraubendreher, Kugelschreiber, Handy bis zur kleinen Taschenlampe...so hat man immer die Hände frei. Die Verstärkung durch Nieten macht die Taschen robuster. Das Hemd wird mit Druckknöpfen geschlossen. Ein Muss für alle Handwerker. 

Die Größe XS entspricht einer Herrenkonfektion von 48/50- S: 50/52- M: 52/54- L: 54/56- XL: 56/58

  • gunn-worn- getragen, abgenutzt

    Ursprünglich ist diese Art der Waschung entstanden für Kleidung, die äußerlich harten Bedingungen standhalten musste. Klassisch eingesetzt von Arbeitern aus den Outdoor- Bereichen wie Bau und Montage, Truckern, Feldarbeitern und Mienenarbeitern. Die Farbe wird bei dieser Art der Waschung tief in das Gewebe eingelagert. Da es sich meistens um sehr schwere Denimware handelt, ab 10 OZ oder 280 gr. kommt es dabei zu der gewollten Unregelmäßigkeit im Farbbild, die sich auch bei der normalen Hauswäsche weiter fortsetzt. Häufig wird diese Art der Waschung auch als Antik-Finish oder Antik-Look bezeichnet, da die Produkte gewollt abgetragen und alt aussehen.

    Generell empfielt sich, die Bekleidung gar nicht oder nur bei geringer Umdrehung zu schleudern. Die Mechanik der Maschine sorgt dafür das unschöne Streifen in der Bekleidung entstehen können.

     Material:100% Baumwolle

     Brustumfang: XS: 114 cm- S: 119 cm- M: 124 cm- L: 129 cm- XL: 134 cm

  • Zum Material: Die Tücher werden alle aus kardierter Baumwolle hergestellt. Kardiertes Garn ist ein hohes Qualitätsmerkmal. Es steht für den Prozess in dem ungekämmte, aber gute dreizylinder Garne aus langstapligen Baumwollfäden, mit Hilfe einer Karde gewaschen und von Verunreinigungen befreit werden. Das Endresultat ist ein Vlies Material was dann zum eigentlichen Baumwolltuch verarbeitet wird. Diese Baumwolle hat einen hohen Qualitäts- Standard.


    Weiter einkaufen oder Kasse

    Typ: Hemd



    Verwandte Artikel