Leisure time Outdoor jacket 3/4 arm Kings Cross women - 2nd choice - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia
Leisure time Outdoor jacket 3/4 arm Kings Cross women - 2nd choice - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia
Leisure time Outdoor jacket 3/4 arm Kings Cross women - 2nd choice - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia
Leisure time Outdoor jacket 3/4 arm Kings Cross women - 2nd choice - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia
Leisure time Outdoor jacket 3/4 arm Kings Cross women - 2nd choice - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia

Leisure time Outdoor jacket 3/4 arm Kings Cross women's 2nd choice

Normal price € 159.90 Special Price € 19.90
Unit price pro
VAT included.

Kakadu Kings Cross 3/4 arm, with its roll-up collar in which a hood is hidden, so that wind and weather can not harm you. Two large flap pockets, which, like the wind sleeve above the zipper, can be closed with press studs. The slanted pockets keep your hands nice and warm and are trimmed with cowhide. There is a drawstring at the waist so that the jacket can be tailored as needed.

XS: chest circumference approx. 104 cm- arm length approx. 41 cm- back length approx. 62 cm

S: chest circumference approx. 108 cm - arm length approx. 41 cm - back length approx. 62 cm

Material: 100% cotton

ATTENTION: The jacket is really small and has about 5 cm too short sleeves due to a production error.

  • Thanks to our special process of oiling and washing the cotton again, we reach our scrubbed canvas. This makes the material slightly water-repellent. The so-called DROP OFF, which means as much as the first drop is spread over the jacket when it is opened. This type of washing was originally developed for clothing that had to withstand tough external conditions. Classically used by workers from the outdoor areas such as construction and assembly, truckers, field workers and mine workers. With this type of washing, the color is deeply embedded in the fabric. Since it is mostly very heavy denim goods, from 10 OZ or 280 gr., There is the desired irregularity in the color image, which continues even with normal house laundry. This type of washing is often referred to as an antique finish or look because the products are deliberately worn and look old.

  • In general, it is advisable not to spin the clothing at all or only at low speed. The mechanics of the machine ensure that unsightly streaks can appear in clothing.

    If a product stains strongly or you want to deliberately slow down the process of washing out the paint, simply let the product rest in a mixture of normal household vinegar and water for a few hours. The vinegar fixes the color again in the cotton and inhibits the "bleeding" of the material.

Hier ist Outback!

Freizeit | Outdoorjacke 3/4 Arm Kings Cross Damen- 2.Wahl

Kakadu Kings Cross 3/4 Arm, mit ihrem hochrollbaren Kragen in dem sich eine Kapuze verbirgt, so dass Wind und Wetter dir nichts anhaben können. Zwei große Pattentaschen, die, wie die über dem Reißverschluß befindliche Windmanschette, mit Druckknöpfen verschlossen werden können. Die schräg eingesetzten Eingrifftaschen halten deine Hände schön warm und sind mit Rindsleder abgesetzt. In der Taille befindet sich ein Tunnelzug, so dass die Jacke je nach Bedarf tailliert werden kann.

XS: Brustumfang ca.104 cm- Armlänge ca. 41 cm- Rückenlänge ca. 62 cm

S: Brustumfang ca.108 cm- Armlänge ca. 41 cm- Rückenlänge ca. 62 cm

Material: 100% Baumwolle

ACHTUNG: Die Jacke fällt wirklich sehr klein aus und hat aufgrund eines Produktionsfehlers ca. 5 cm zu kurze Ärmel.

  • Durch unser spezielles Verfahren die Baumwolle zu ölen und wieder zu waschen, erreichen wir unser Scrubbed Canvas. Das Material wird dadurch leicht wasserabweisend. Das sogenannte DROP OFF, was soviel bedeutet, wie der erste Tropfen verteilt sich beim Aufschlagen auf die Jacke. Ursprünglich ist diese Art der Waschung entstanden für Kleidung, die äußerlich harten Bedingungen standhalten musste. Klassisch eingesetzt von Arbeitern aus den Outdoor- Bereichen wie Bau und Montage, Truckern, Feldarbeitern und Mienenarbeitern. Die Farbe wird bei dieser Art der Waschung tief in das Gewebe eingelagert. Da es sich meistens um sehr schwere Denimware handelt, ab 10 OZ oder 280 gr. kommt es dabei zu der gewollten Unregelmäßigkeit im Farbbild, die sich auch bei der normalen Hauswäsche weiter fortsetzt. Häufig wird diese Art der Waschung auch als Antik-Finish oder Antik-Look bezeichnet, da die Produkte gewollt abgetragen und alt aussehen.

  • Generell empfielt sich, die Bekleidung gar nicht oder nur bei geringer Umdrehung zu schleudern. Die Mechanik der Maschine sorgt dafür das unschöne Streifen in der Bekleidung entstehen können.

    Färbt ein Produkt stark aus oder gar möchte man den Prozess des Auswaschens der Farbe bewusst entschleunigen, einfach das Produkt in einem Gemisch aus normalem Haushaltsessig und Wasser ein paar Stunden ruhen lassen. Der Essig fixiert die Farbe nochmal in der Baumwolle und hemmt das "ausbluten" des Materials.


  • Weiter einkaufen oder Kasse

    Typ: Damenjacke



    Verwandte Artikel