Australian Style Outdoor | Canvas | Dust jacket Gold Coast Duster in beige- 2nd choice - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia
Australian Style Outdoor | Canvas | Dust jacket Gold Coast Duster in beige- 2nd choice - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia
Australian Style Outdoor | Canvas | Dust jacket Gold Coast Duster in beige- 2nd choice - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia
Australian Style Outdoor | Canvas | Dust jacket Gold Coast Duster in beige- 2nd choice - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia
Australian Style Outdoor | Canvas | Dust jacket Gold Coast Duster in beige- 2nd choice - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia
Australian Style Outdoor | Canvas | Dust jacket Gold Coast Duster in beige- 2nd choice - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia

Australian Style Outdoor | Canvas | Dust jacket Gold Coast Duster in beige- 2nd choice

Normal price € 169.90 Special Price € 69.90
Unit price pro
VAT included.

The Gold Coast is a must for every outbacker, the real canvas dust jacket is the ideal companion in both outback town and country. The sleeves (only in mustard) and the collar are trimmed with leather. The storm cuff also protects you on the button panel, even on windy days. Largeße Flap pockets, two side pockets and the two inside pockets hold everything the outbacker has to have on hand. Black cotton lining with the classic cockatoo Australia map print in yellow. Regular to size 5XL.

2nd choice: the material has errors (e.g. weaving errors, small stains, color errors or similar)

The size XS corresponds to a menswear of 48 / 50-S: 50 / 52-M: 52 / 54-L: 54 / 56- XL: 56 / 68- XXL: 58 / 60- 3XL: 60 / 62- 4XL: 62 / 64- 5XL: 64 / 66

gunn-worn- worn, worn out

This type of washing was originally developed for clothing that had to withstand tough external conditions. Classically used by workers from the outdoor areas such as construction and assembly, truckers, field workers and mine workers. With this type of washing, the color is deeply embedded in the fabric. Since it is mostly very heavy denim goods, from 10 OZ or 280 gr., There is the desired irregularity in the color image, which continues even with normal house laundry. This type of washing is often referred to as an antique finish or look because the products are deliberately worn and look old.

In general, it is advisable not to spin clothing at all or only to spin at low speed. The mechanics of the machine ensure that unsightly streaks can appear in clothing.

If a product stains strongly or you want to deliberately slow down the process of washing out the paint, simply let the product rest in a mixture of normal household vinegar and water for a few hours. The vinegar fixes the color again in the cotton and inhibits the "bleeding" of the material.

Material:100% cotton

  • sizes: XS - 3XL Metric (cm)
  • Chest: XS: 117 cm- S: 122 cm- M: 127 cm- L: 132 cm- XL: 137 cm- XXL: 142 cm- 3XL: 147 cm- 4XL: 152 cm- 5XL: 157 cm

    About the material: The cloths are all made from carded cotton. Carded yarn is a high quality feature. It stands for the process in which uncombed but good three-cylinder yarns made from long-staple cotton threads are washed with a card and freed from impurities. The end result is a non-woven material which is then processed into the actual cotton cloth. This cotton has a high quality standard.

Australian Style Outdoor | Canvas | Staub- Jacke Gold Coast Duster- 2.Wahl

Die Gold Coast ist ein Muss für jeden Outbacker, die echte Staubjacke aus Canvas ist er der ideale Begleiter im Outback Stadt wie Land. Die Ärmel (nur in mustard) und der Kragen sind mit Leder abgesetzt. Die Sturmmanschette zusätzlich über der Knopfleiste schützt dich auch an windigen Tagen. Grosse Pattentaschen, zwei seitliche Eingriffstaschen und die zwei Innentaschen fassen alles, was der Outbacker zur Hand haben muss. Innenfutter aus schwarzer Baumwolle mit dem klassischen Kakadu Australien-Karten Print in gelb. Regulär bis Größe 5XL.

2.Wahl: das Material weisst Fehler auf (z.B. Webfehler, kleine Flecken, Farbfehler oder ähnliches)

Die Größe XS entspricht einer Herrenkonfektion von 48/50- S: 50/52- M: 52/54- L: 54/56- XL: 56/68- XXL: 58/60- 3XL: 60/62- 4XL: 62/64- 5XL: 64/66

 

gunn-worn- getragen, abgenutzt

Ursprünglich ist diese Art der Waschung entstanden für Kleidung, die äußerlich harten Bedingungen standhalten musste. Klassisch eingesetzt von Arbeitern aus den Outdoor- Bereichen wie Bau und Montage, Truckern, Feldarbeitern und Mienenarbeitern. Die Farbe wird bei dieser Art der Waschung tief in das Gewebe eingelagert. Da es sich meistens um sehr schwere Denimware handelt, ab 10 OZ oder 280 gr. kommt es dabei zu der gewollten Unregelmäßigkeit im Farbbild, die sich auch bei der normalen Hauswäsche weiter fortsetzt. Häufig wird diese Art der Waschung auch als Antik-Finish oder Antik-Look bezeichnet, da die Produkte gewollt abgetragen und alt aussehen.

Generell empfielt sich, die Bekleidung gar nicht oder nur bei geringer Umdrehung zu schleudern. Die Mechanik der Maschine sorgt dafür das unschöne Streifen in der Bekleidung entstehen können.

Färbt ein Produkt stark aus oder gar möchte man den Prozess des Auswaschens der Farbe bewusst entschleunigen, einfach das Produkt in einem Gemisch aus normalem Haushaltsessig und Wasser ein paar Stunden ruhen lassen. Der Essig fixiert die Farbe nochmal in der Baumwolle und hemmt das "ausbluten" des Materials.

 Material:100% Baumwolle

  • Grössen: XS - 3XL Metric (cm)
  • Brustumfang: XS: 117 cm- S: 122 cm- M: 127 cm- L: 132 cm- XL: 137 cm- XXL: 142 cm- 3XL: 147 cm- 4XL: 152 cm- 5XL: 157 cm

    Zum Material: Die Tücher werden alle aus kardierter Baumwolle hergestellt. Kardiertes Garn ist ein hohes Qualitätsmerkmal. Es steht für den Prozess in dem ungekämmte, aber gute dreizylinder Garne aus langstapligen Baumwollfäden, mit Hilfe einer Karde gewaschen und von Verunreinigungen befreit werden. Das Endresultat ist ein Vlies Material was dann zum eigentlichen Baumwolltuch verarbeitet wird. Diese Baumwolle hat einen hohen Qualitäts- Standard.

  •  


    Weiter einkaufen oder Kasse

    Typ: Jacke



    Verwandte Artikel