Kakadu Traders Australian suitcase | Travel | Uluroo Outback Kangaroo Leather Crumple Hat - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia
Kakadu Traders Australian suitcase | Travel | Uluroo Outback Kangaroo Leather Crumple Hat - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia
Kakadu Traders Australian suitcase | Travel | Uluroo Outback Kangaroo Leather Crumple Hat - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia

Kakadu Traders Australian suitcase | Travel | Crushed hat Uluroo Outback made of kangaroo leather

Normal price € 119.90 Special Price € 69.90
Unit price pro
VAT included.

2nd choice: the leather can be wrinkled, scratched, stained or dented, etc.

Our travel miracle, the Uluroo made of kangaroo leather, is the ideal companion for a trip around the world. Made in Australia, this hat knows its way around in the outback. Because kangaroo leather is so hard-wearing, it can simply be twisted together - to stow it in your pocket - and always springs back into the right shape. Sun protection factor UPF 50+. Ventilation eyelets on the sides. The hat has a medium-high crown and a straight brim. Chin strap loops, inside.

Crown height- 8inch /XNUMXcm

Brim width- 10inch / XNUMXcm UPFXNUMX+

Material: 100% leather, kangaroo

About kangaroo
Australia has over 100 different types of kangaroos. Not one of these species is suitable for farm rearing. The government allows only a limited number of authorized hunters to shoot kangaroos each year, and the leather is 7 times more durable than cowhide and ultra-light. As with any natural product, especially leather, scratches, scars and abrasions are characteristic of the look and do not represent a lack of quality. Leather is a natural product, breathable to a certain extent water-repellent. The leather needs to be maintained with a good oil, wax or impregnation spray. A hat never belongs on the heater, sun shelf in the car or on the window seat on the south side. Just like a good shoe, your hat adapts to you, it becomes smoother, gets the usual signs of wear (brim lifter or hat block barrel). Scratches and bumps are characteristic.

Please be aware that hats made from thicker leathers usually run smaller and hats made from thinner leathers are generally considered full fitting.

  • Kakadu hats - or Mates as we often call them - come in all shapes and sizes so you're sure to find a Mate that suits you. But first things first, lets determine your correct size. Remember you want comfortably firm

    But let's start from the beginning. Before we choose something we make sure that the hat also fits. After all, he should sit comfortably.

  • Take a tape measure or a sturdy thread and put it around your head so that it lies over the eyebrows and about 1 cm above the ears. Never pull the measuring tape too tight, remember that the hat should fit comfortably.
  • Then follow the size chart to find your correct size.
    Very important, all our hats are made by hand and can vary in size, plus the material thickness of the leather. If you are unsure, if in doubt, call us or write an email, give us your measurement and we will measure your hat before we send it to you.
  • Size S: 55 cm, M: 57 cm, L: 59 cm, XL: 61 cm, XXL: 63 cm

Hier ist Outback!
 

Australischer Koffer | Reise | Knautsch Hut Uluroo Outback aus Känguruleder

2.Wahl: das Leder kann zerknautscht sein, Kratzer, Flecken oder Dellen usw. aufweisen.

Unser Reisewunder, der Uluroo aus Känguru-leder, ist der ideale Begleiter bei einem Trip rund um die Welt. Hergestellt in Australien kennt dieser Hut sich aus, im Outback. Da Känguru-leder so strapazierfähig ist, lässt er sich einfach zusammendrehen - um ihn in der Tasche zu verstauen - und springt immer wieder in die richtige Form zurück. Sonnenschutzfaktor UPF 50+ . Belüftungsösen an den Seiten. Der Hut hat eine mittel-hohe Krone und eine gerade Hutkrempe. Kinnbandschlaufen, innen.

2.Wahl: das Leder kann zerknautscht sein, Kratzer, Flecken oder Dellen usw. aufweisen.

Hutblockhöhe: ca. 8 cm

Krempenbreite: ca. 10 cm

Material: 100% Leder, Känguru

Über Känguru
In Australien leben über 100 verschiedene Arten von Kängurus. Nicht eine dieser Arten eignet sich für die Farmaufzucht. Die Regierung erlaubt jedes Jahr nur einer bestimmten Anzahl von autorisierten Jägern den Abschuss von Kängurus.Das Leder ist 7x strapazierfähiger als Rindsleder und Ultra-leicht. Wie bei jedem Naturprodukt, speziell Leder, sind Kratzer, Narben und Abschürfungen charakteristisch für die Optik und stellen keinen Qualitätsmangel dar. Leder ist ein Naturprodukt, atmungsaktiv bis zu einem gewissen Grad wasserabweisend. Gepflegt werden will das Leder mit einem guten Öl, Wachs oder Imprägnierspray. Ein Hut gehört niemals auf die Heizung, Sonnenablage im Auto oder an den Fensterplatz auf der Südseite. Genau wie ein guter Schuh, passt sich dein Hut an dich an, er wird geschmeidiger, bekommt die für dich üblichen Gebrauchsspuren (Krempenlifter oder Hutblockfasser). Kratzer und Unebenheiten sind charakteristisch.

 

Bitte beachte, dass alle Hüte, die aus einem stärkeren Material (Leder) gefertigt sind, eine Nummer kleiner ausfallen können. 

  • Kakadu Hüte- oder wie wir sie oft nennen Mates (Kumpel)- kommen in allen möglichen Farben und Formen daher, wir sind also sicher, das Richtige ist auch für dich dabei!

    Aber fangen wir vorne an. Bevor wir uns was aussuchen stellen wir sicher das der Hut auch passt. Er soll schließlich komfortabel sitzen.

  • Nimm ein Maßband oder einen stabilen Faden und lege ihn einmal um deinen Kopf so das er über den Augenbrauen und ca. 1 cm über den Ohren liegt. Das Maßband auf keinen Fall zu stramm ziehen, denk dran, der Hut soll bequem sitzen.
  • Folge dann der Größentabelle um deine richtige Größe zu ermitteln.
    Ganz wichtig, all unsere Hüte werde von Hand gefertigt und können innerhalb der Größe auch mal variieren, dazu kommt dann noch die Materialstärke des Leders. Wenn du unsicher bist, im Zweifelsfall, rufe uns an oder schreibe eine Email, gib dein Maß durch und wir messen deinen Hut aus bevor wir ihn dir schicken.
  • Größe S: 55 cm, M: 57 cm, L: 59 cm, XL: 61 cm, XXL: 63 cm

Weiter einkaufen oder Kasse



Verwandte Artikel