Australian Style Outdoor | Leather hat Bulldog made of strong leather | Weatherproof - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia
Australian Style Outdoor | Leather hat Bulldog made of strong leather | Weatherproof - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia
Australian Style Outdoor | Leather hat Bulldog made of strong leather | Weatherproof - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia
Australian Style Outdoor | Leather hat Bulldog made of strong leather | Weatherproof - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia
Australian Style Outdoor | Leather hat Bulldog made of strong leather | Weatherproof - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia

Australian Style Outdoor | Bulldog leather hat made of strong leather Weatherproof special items

Normal price € 59.90 Special Price € 39.90
Unit price pro
VAT included.

Strong and indestructible. The Australian Style Bulldog outdoor hat made of embossed real leather, medium-high crown and straight brim with 3-strand braided leather strap in hat color. The perfect companion in the outback, for walking, for western riding and line dancing, as sun or rain protection at the festival as well as for walking the dog. Can tolerate rain just like the sun Sun protection factor UPF 50+.

2. Choice - the leather can have scratches, dents or the like.

Brim width: approx.7.5 cm | Hat block height: approx. 10 cm

The strong leather protects in all weather conditions when the hat has got wet, rub the leather dry with a cloth and let the hat air dry Leather wants to be used, the more often the better The natural walk process that is used with frequent use keeps the leather soft and supple.

  • Material: 100% leather.
      • Brush off surface dirt using a soft brush or wipe with a damp cloth and allow to air dry.
        A special technique makes the leather very soft and supple. The aging effect that the leather looks antique is intended and is called vintage at the end.

        This process naturally continues when using the hat and is deliberate.
      • Leather is a natural product, breathable to a certain extent water-repellent. The leather needs to be maintained with a good oil, wax or impregnation spray. A hat never belongs on the heater, sun shelf in the car or on the window seat on the south side.
      • Just like a good shoe, your hat adapts to you, it becomes smoother, gets the usual signs of wear (brim lifter or hat block barrel). Scratches and bumps are characteristic. If something goes through during the last check before the hat comes to you and you have the feeling that your product is faulty, call us or write an email. We always take care of it and find a solution.

BLACK WEEKEND 20% auf unsere aktuelle Kollektion
Einkaufswagen 0

Australian Style Outdoor | Lederhut Bulldog aus kräftigem Leder | Wetterfest- Sonderposten

€39,90 €59,90

Stark und Unverwüstlich. Der Australian Style Bulldog Outdoor Hut aus geprägtem Echtleder, mittelhohe Krone und gerader Krempe mit 3-Strang geflochtenen Lederband in Hutfarbe. Der perfekte Begleiter im Outback, zum spazieren gehen, beim Westernreiten und Line-dance, als Sonnen oder Regenschutz beim Festival genauso wie beim Gassi gehen mit dem Hund. Verträgt den Regen genau wie die Sonne | Sonnenschutzfaktor UPF 50+.

2. Wahl- das Leder kann Kratzer, Dellen oder ähnliches aufweisen.

Krempenbreite: ca.7.5 cm | Hutblockhöhe: ca.10 cm

Das kräftige Leder schützt bei jedem Wetter | wenn der Hut nass geworden ist, reibe das Leder anschließend mit einem Tuch trocken und lasse den Hut an der Luft trocknen | Leder möchte benutzt werden, umso öfter desto besser | Der natürliche Walk-Prozess der bei häufiger Nutzung gegeben ist hält das Leder weich und geschmeidig.

 

  • Material: 100% Leder.
      • Embossed Leder, Vintage Leder
        Durch eine spezielle Technik wird das Leder sehr weich und anschmiegsam, Der Alterungseffekt, dass das Leder antik aussieht, wird dabei beabsichtigt und wird am Ende als Vintage bezeichnet.

        Dieser Prozess setzt sich beim benutzen des Hutes natürlich fort und ist gewollt. 
      • Leder ist ein Naturprodukt, atmungsaktiv bis zu einem gewissen Grad wasserabweisend. Gepflegt werden will das Leder mit einem guten Öl, Wachs oder Imprägnierspray. Ein Hut gehört niemals auf die Heizung, Sonnenablage im Auto oder an den Fensterplatz auf der Südseite.
      • Genau wie ein guter Schuh, passt sich dein Hut an dich an, er wird geschmeidiger, bekommt die für dich üblichen Gebrauchsspuren (Krempenlifter oder Hutblockfasser). Kratzer und Unebenheiten sind charakteristisch. Sollte uns was durchgehen, bei der letzten Kontrolle, bevor der Hut zu dir kommt, und du hast das Gefühl das dein Produkt fehlerhaft ist, ruf uns an oder schreibe eine Email. Wir nehmen uns immer der Sache an und finden eine Lösung.


  • Mehr aus dieser Sammlung