Aviator | Aviator cap | Cap Ando -proof with neck guard - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia
Aviator | Aviator cap | Cap Ando -proof with neck guard - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia
Aviator | Aviator cap | Cap Ando -proof with neck guard - OUT OF AUSTRALIA | Kakadu Traders Australia

Aviator | Aviator cap | Cap Ando -proof with neck protection

Normal price € 29.90
Unit price pro
VAT included.

Rain chapka, aviator hat made of oilskin cotton, ando from the Whillas & Gunn collection. The waxed material is quilted, breathable and water-repellent. The neck area can be rolled out, so that everything stays dry in the neck and also looks stylish. The hat comes in one size.

Our products treated with MicroWax are completely water-repellent and wind-protected. The difference between Oilskin and wax is that the raw material runs through hot oil in the production process and is then frozen within minutes, so that the oil can pull completely into the fiber and is not only applied superficially like when waxing the finished product.

Despite the water-repellent protection, the material remains breathable.

Simply use cold water to clean Oilskin products and wash or brush the material. Please note that even lukewarm water can already dissolve the oil.

Material: 100% cotton

sizes:

XS-S M-L L -XL

cm

53-55

57-59

61-63

inches

20 1/2-21 1/2

22 1 / 4- 23

23- 23 3/4

  • Kakadu hats - or Mates as we often call them - come in all shapes and sizes so you're sure to find a Mate that suits you. But first things first, lets determine your correct size. Remember you want comfortably firm

    But let's start from the beginning. Before we choose something we make sure that the hat also fits. After all, he should sit comfortably.

  • Take a tape measure or a sturdy thread and put it around your head so that it lies over the eyebrows and about 1 cm above the ears. Never pull the measuring tape too tight, remember that the hat should fit comfortably.
  • Then follow the size chart to find your correct size.
    Very important, all our hats are made by hand and can vary in size, plus the material thickness of the leather. If you are unsure, if in doubt, call us or write an email, give us your measurement and we will measure your hat before we send it to you.
  • Size S: 55 cm, M: 57 cm, L: 59 cm, XL: 61 cm, XXL: 63 cm

Hier ist Outback!

Aviator | Fliegermütze | Kappe Ando -Regenfest mit Nackenschutz

Regen- Chapka, Fliegermütze aus Oilskin-Baumwolle, Ando aus der Whillas & Gunn Kollektion. Das gewachste Material ist gesteppt, atmungsaktiv und wasserabweisend. Die Nackenpartie lässt sich ausrollen, damit bleibt  auch im Nacken alles trocken und sieht auch noch stylish aus. Die Mütze kommt in Einheitsgröße.

Unsere Produkte, die mit Microwax behandelt sind, sind komplett wasserabweisend und windgeschützt. Der Unterschied zwischen Oilskin und Wachs ist, dass in der Produktion das Rohmaterial durch heisses Öl läuft und dann binnen Minuten angefroren wird, somit kann das Öl komplett in die Faser ziehen und wird nicht nur oberflächlich aufgetragen wie beim Wachsen des fertigen Produktes.

Trotz des wasserabweisenden Schutzes bleibt das Material atmungsaktiv.

Für das Säubern von Oilskin Produkten einfach kaltes Wasser nutzen und das Material abwaschen oder bürsten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass selbst handwarmes Wasser das Öl bereits lösen kann.

Material: 100% Baumwolle

Grössen: 

    

XS-S M-L    L -XL  

cm

53-55

57-59

61-63

inches

20 1/2-21 1/2

22 1/4- 23

23- 23 3/4

 

  • Kakadu Hüte- oder wie wir sie oft nennen Mates (Kumpel)- kommen in allen möglichen Farben und Formen daher, wir sind also sicher, das Richtige ist auch für dich dabei!

    Aber fangen wir vorne an. Bevor wir uns was aussuchen stellen wir sicher das der Hut auch passt. Er soll schliesslich komfortabel sitzen.

  • Nimm ein Massband oder einen stabilen Faden und lege ihn einmal um deinen Kopf so das er über den Augenbraun und ca. 1 cm über den Ohren liegt. Das Massband auf keinen Fall zu stramm ziehen, denk dran, der Hut soll bequem sitzen.
  • Folge dann der Grössentabelle um deine richtige Grösse zu ermitteln.
    Ganz wichtig, all unsere Hüte werde von Hand gefertigt und können innerhalb der Grösse auch mal variieren, dazu kommt dann noch die Materialstärke des Leders. Wenn du unsicher bist, im Zweifelsfall, rufe uns an oder schreibe eine Email, gib dein Maß durch und wir messen deinen Hut aus bevor wir ihn dir schicken.
  • Größe S: 55 cm, M: 57 cm, L: 59 cm, XL: 61 cm, XXL: 63 cm

  • Weiter einkaufen oder Kasse



    Verwandte Artikel